Nanostructures Departement

MTA EK MFA Budapest

Click here to receive EMail notification about new uploads to these pages

New Results
Research Topics
Research Equipment
Computational Techniques
Media Coverage
Magyar oldalak HU

ERC Starting Grant
1 (Tapasztó Levente-2016)

“Lendület” Program of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences
2 (Tapasztó Levente-2014, Nemes-Incze Péter-2017)

Széchenyi Prize
1 (Biró László Péter-2018)

Junior Prima Prize
3 (Tapasztó Levente-2008, Nemes-Incze Péter-2010, Vancsó Péter-2018)

Corresponding member of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences
1 (Biró László Péter-2013)

Fellow of the European Academy of Sciences and Arts
1 (Tapasztó Levente -2017)

Prize of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences
1 (Biró László Péter-2011)

Physics Prize of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences
1 (Tapasztó Levente-2016)

Junior Prize of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences
5 (Koós Antal-2007, Kertész Krisztián -2008, Tapasztó Levente-2013, Nemes-Incze Péter-2014, Vancsó Péter-2016)

Honorary Professor of University of Szeged
1 (Biró László Péter-1998)

Charles Simonyi Fellowship
1 (Biró László Péter-2010)

Marie Curie Carrier Integration Grant (EU)
1 (Osváth Zoltán-2013)

Alexander von Humboldt Fellowship
1 (Tapasztó Levente-2008)

Burgen Scholar Prize of Academia Europaea
2 (Koós Antal-2006, Vancsó Péter-2017)

Zoltán Gyulai Prize of the Loránd Eötvös Physics Society
2 (Biró László Péter-2006, Tapasztó Levente-2018)

Bolyai Fellowships
6 (Horváth Zsolt E-2008, Kertész Krisztián-2010, Tapasztó Levente-2012, Osváth Zoltán-2013, Koós Antal-2014, Dobrik Gergely-2018)

Young Scientist Award, European Materials Research Society
1 (Pálinkás András – 2017)

ICGS research Fellowship from the President of NIMS, Tsukuba, Japan
1 (Pálinkás András-2018)

Dr. Ferenczi György Memorial Prize
2 (Osváth Zoltán-2006, Nemes-Incze Peter-2011)

Scientific Prize of Érd city
1 (Biró László Péter-2018)

New National Excellence Program – PhD candidate Fellowship
2 (Piszter Gábor- 2017, Pálinkás András– 2018)

Tsukuba Global Science Week, IWP Golden Award – 2018
1 (Pálinkás András– 2018)

Quality award of the Fizikai Szemle (Physics Review)
1 (Biró László Péter-2004)

The Second Prize of the Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna
1 (Biró László Péter-1998)

Centre for Energy Research Junior Prize
2 (Magda Gábor Zsolt-2014, Pálinkás András-2018)

MFA Institute Prize
3 (Biró László Péter-2003, Horváth Zsolt E-2008., Tapasztó Levente-2014)

MFA Post-doc Prize
4 (Kertész Krisztián-2011, Tapasztó Levente-2012,, Osváth Zoltán-2016, Nemes-Incze Péter -2018)

MFA Junior Prize
8 (Koós Antal-2002, Tapasztó Levente-2007, Nemes-Incze Péter -2009, Kertész Krisztián-2011, Vancsó Péter-2012, Magda Gábor-2014, Piszter Gábor-2017, Peto János-2018)

Student Scientific Competitions & National Students Scientific Competitions
20 Prizes

Other Prizes and recognitions of achievements

Last updated: Jan 7, 2019 by Géza I. Márk ,
This page was accessed  times since January 7, 2019.